Research trips

One of the tendency of the scientific-researching activities of the museum is scientific –searching and expedition works, which “ALLZHIR” museum staff actively organize.

Scientific mission to Almaty was organized. Copies of newspapers “Kazakh”, “Alash”, “Ak zhol”, “Aul”, “Kyzyl Tu”, “Leninshil zhas”, “Bostandik tuy”, “Enbekshi kazakh”, “Zhas azamat”, “Aul tili”, “Sary Arka” were collected by museum employees.

Raikhan Shanina, a granddaughter of Zhumat Shanin, a first Kazakh film director, playwright, national artist of Kazakh USR, transferred to the fund, photographing and filming materials, connected with her grandfather’s life and activity.

August 29- September 2, a research expedition in Karagandy was held. During the trip research works in the museum of the victims of political repression, Dolinka and in the historic-regional museum were held.

October 4-14 research work was held in Kyzylorda. During the expedition the meeting with Marietta Eskaraeva, a daughter of Suleimen Eskaraev, a first Kazakh public prosecuter was organized. She gave to the fund unique materials.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Научно-исследовательские командировки

Научные экспедиции Одним из направлений научно-исследовательской деятельности музея являются научно-поисковая и экспедиционная работа, которую активно организуют сотрудники музея «АЛЖИР».

30 марта-5 апреля сотрудники музея совершили командировку в г. Алматы. В фонд музея поступили копии газет «Қазақ», «Алаш», «Ақ жол», «Аул», «Қызыл ту», «Лениншіл жас», «Бостандық туы», «Еңбекші қазақ», «Жас азамат», «Аул-Тли», «Сары-арқа».

Райхан Шанина, внучка Жумата Шанина, первого казахского режиссера, драматурга, народного артиста Казахской ССР, передала в фонд музея фото и видеоматериалы, связанные с жизнью и деятельностью ее деда.

29 августа - 2 сентября состоялась научная командировка в г. Ка-раганда. В ходе работы сотрудники музея провели исследовательскую работу в фондах Музея памяти жертв политических репрессий поселка Долинка и историко-краеведческого музея.

4-14 октября сотрудники музея совершили научную экспедицию в г. Кызылорда. В ходе экспедиции сотрудники музея встретились с Мариэттой Ескараевой, дочерью Сулеймена Ескараева, первого Прокурора Казахстана. Она передала в фонд музея уникальные материалы.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Оформить заявку на экскурсию

Язык экскурсии 

График работы:

Понедельник Выходной
Вторник с 09:00 до 18:00
Среда с 09:00 до 18:00
Четверг с 09:00 до 18:00
Пятница с 09:00 до 18:00
Суббота с 09:00 до 18:00
Воскресенье с 09:00 до 18:00