14 January the director of the “ALZHIR” museum and memorial complex Oralov Meirambai participated in the republic scientific and practical conference organized by the National Archive of RK and the Institute of History of the State to the 25th anniversary of the Independence of Kazakhstan.

15 January guides of the museum participated in the meeting of Round table with the representatives of guides and staff of the capital palaces and museums with the aim to discuss problematic issues in tourism.

1 March a mini-conference timed to the Day of thanks in Kazakhstan was held in the museum. The “ALZHIR” museum and the Institute of History of State staff participated in the conference.

On May 13, on the eve of Memorial day of the victims of political repressions, in “ALZHIR” Museum and Memorial Complex the meeting with the representatives of deported people to Kazakhstan and repressed people was held. The aim of the event is to commemorate tragic events in 1930-50-s and restoration of justice against the innocent victims of totalitarian system, the formation of the youth patriotism and morality. For the meeting the descendants of deported people were invited, Ablyakimova A.I., Smailova Sh.A., a daughter of deported Germans Khodorovskaya M.G., descendants of repressed Mukhametzhanov Kapan, Roza and Kulparash. The guests told about their family’s fates. Kulparash and Roza told a lot about a father, who was instructor of polit. Department, sentenced to death on February 26, 1938. The great interest of all participants of the meeting was memories of descendants of deported people, narrating about their childhood, how their families outlived the terrible years of deportation. Many of them who came to Kazakhstan not on their own, consciously left to live here, considering it a second Home. At the end of the meeting for the participants the book “ALZHIR”, published by materials collecting during research trips was handed.

24 May, a director of the museum, Oralov M.A. participated and made a speech in the event, dedicated to Memorial Day of the victims of political repressions, organized by Direction on ensure the preservation of monuments and historical-cultural heritage at the monument to the Holodomor, Astana.

On May 31, on Memorial Day of the victims of political repressions, on the territory of “ALZHIR” Museum and Memorial Complex, the ceremony of putting flowers at Memorial Wall, the meeting with participation of representatives of administration of President of RoK, Astana akimate, Astana maslikhate, Akmola Region and Tselinograd district akimates, “Akmola phoenix” Joint Stock, descendants of repressed and deported people, representatives of Embassies to RoK and ethno-cultural centers were organized. In the meeting State secretary Gulshara Naushaevna Abdikalikova, descendants of repressed people NikolskayaTatyana, born in “ALZHIR” camp, a daughter of Nikolskaya Ksenya, “ALZHIR” prisoner, coming from Moscow and Ospanova Zaure, a granddaughter of Kazbekova Magrifa, a prisoner of “ALZHIR” spoke. Also the museum specialists participated in the ceremony of putting flowers at the monument to the victims of Famine, located in Astana. Putting flowers from Astana akimate, deputies of Parlaments RoK, Astana maslikhate, city organizations and residents of the capital was held.

On June 4, with the participation of Armenian, Belorussian and Ukranian ethnocultural centers, the opening ceremony of memorial stone for Armenian women-prisoners took place, in which Armenian Ambassador Saakyan Ara Okopovich as well as a manager of excursion and exhibition department R.R.Zhaksybayeva made a speech.

On September 26 Museum jointly withthe akimat, Internal policy Department of Tselinograd district and "NurOtan party branch in Zerde hallorganized the first forum, "Labour dynasties", dedicated to thepromotion of the idea of Universal Labor Society, in celebration of the 25thanniversary of independence of Kazakhstan. The participants of the event,dynasty families residing in Akmol village and Tselinograd district, spokeabout their career, for which they devoted much of their life. The event wasattended by members of public associations of veterans and invalids of theAfghan war, the children and adolescents living in disadvantaged and low-incomefamilies.

On October 20, the specialist of State Service of Astana city Rakhmatulin A.R. made a lecture on “Prevention of the fight against corruption”.

On October 25, employees of the exposition and exhibition department took part in the International scientific-practical conference "Historical and international significance of the December uprising, 1986 in Kazakhstan", organized by the Institute of history and Ethnology named after Sh. Ualikhanov and the Association of historians of Kazakhstan to celebrate the 25th anniversary of Kazakhstan's Independence and the 30th anniversary of the uprising. The conference was attended by prominent scientists and public figures of Kazakhstan, scientists from several foreign countries (Russia, Holland, Germany, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, etc.), as well as ambassadors of foreign States.

On November 4, on the territory of the museum the fir-trees were planted by museum specialists.

On November 7, the meeting with Gazdieva Leila, a psychologist of Central hospital, Tselinograd district for the provision of psychological and counselling services of young families in Akmol for planning and raising children was organized. Gazdieva Leila made a lecture for museum specialists on “Fundamentals of family psychology” and responded to questions.

On November 8, the meeting with S.K.Imankulova, a chairman of national trade union workers of culture, sports and information, Astana city was held.

On November 16, Zhaksibayeva R.R., Chairman of the primary trade Union participated in the seminar on “Labour code Rok. Collective agreement”, organized by S.K.Imankulova, a chairman of national trade union workers of culture, sports and information, Astana city. At the close of the meeting Zhaksibayeva R.R. has got a certificate.

On December 7, on the eve of 25-th anniversaryof Independence of RK, Baltabayeva Bakhit Saparovna, a head of Department of use and publication of documents of the state archive, Astana city read a lecture on “Independent Kazakhstan” for schoolchildren and the museum staff.

On December 6-7-s, within the framework of “Astana is a good city” charity event, organized by the initiative of Astana city akimate, the museum specialists handed the food package for people of disabled possibilities of Astana city.

On December 8, the meeting with Arenova Galina Stanislavovna, a specialist in safety and health was organized, who introduced with the main articles and provisions of the labour code of the Republic of Kazakhstan, gave a lecture on "Safety and health" and answered questions.

On December 13, Duysekeev K.T., deputy Director for administrative part made a lectures on “No extremism and terrorism!”, “Corruption – a threat to society and the state” to the museum specialists.

On December 14, the museum’s engineer Orshabekov S.I. gave a lecture on “System maintenance CCTV”, “Rules on labor protection in the Museum”. On December 15, Ablyakimova A.I., engineer technical safety made a lecture on "Fire safety in cultural institutions".

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Научные мероприятия

Одним из направлений научно-исследовательской деятельности является проведение научно-практических конференций, семинаров, заседаний круглого стола и встреч.

14 января директор Музейно-мемориального комплекса «АЛЖИР» Оралов Мейрамбай Аскербаевич принял участие в республиканской научно-практической конференции, организованной Национальным архивом РК и Институтом истории государства при Министерстве образования и науки РК к 25-летию Независимости Республики Казахстан.

15 января экскурсоводы музея «АЛЖИР» приняли участие в заседании Круглого стола с представителями гидов-переводчиков, экскурсоводов и работников столичных дворцов и музеев города Астаны с целью обсуждения проблемных вопросов сферы туризма, а также вхождения в программу партнерства города Астаны «Recommended by EXPO-2017», организованном ТОО «Астана Конвеншн Бюро» совместно с АО «Национальная компания «Астана EXPO-2017».

1 марта в Музейно-мемориальном комплексе «АЛЖИР» состоялась мини-конференция, приуроченная к Дню Благодарности. В конференции приняли участие коллективы музея «АЛЖИР» и Института истории государства КН МОН РК.

13 мая в преддверии Дня памяти жертв политических репрессий в музейно-мемориальном комплексе «АЛЖИР» прошла встреча с представителями депортированных народов в Казахстан и потомками репрессированных. Цель мероприятия – сохранение памяти о трагических событиях 30-50-х годов ХХ века, восстановление справедливости по отношению к безвинным жертвам тоталитарной системы, формирование у молодежи патриотизма и нравственности. На встречу были приглашены потомки депортированных крымских татар Аблякимова А.И., Смаилова Ш.А., дочь депортированных немцев Ходоровская М.Г., дети репрессированного Мухамеджанова Капана Мухамеджановы Роза и Кульпараш. Гости рассказали о судьбе своих семей. Кульпараш и Роза Мухамеджановы много говорили о своем отце Капане Мухемеджанове, работавшем инструктором политотдела, приговоренном к расстрелу 26 февраля 1938 года. Большой интерес всех участников встречи вызвали воспоминания потомков депортированных, рассказавших о своем детстве, о там как их семьям пришлось пережить страшные годы депортации. Многие из тех, кто попал в Казахстан не по своей воле, осознано остались жить здесь, считая его второй Родиной.

24 мая директор музея «АЛЖИР» Оралов Мейрамбай Аскербаевич принял участие и выступил с речью на мероприятии, посвященном Дню памяти жертв политических репрессий и голода, организованном Дирекцией по обеспечению сохранности памятников и историко-культурного наследия у памятника голодомору в г. Астана.

26 мая сотрудники музея приняли участие в форуме «Мәңгілік Ел: моя судьба в судьбе страны», организованном Министерством культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан и Национальным музеем Республики Казахстан. Основная цель форума формирование исторического сознания казахстанцев.

27 мая специалист музея приняла участие в работе круглого стола, организованном в Национальном музее РК и посвященном Дню памяти жертв политических репрессий и голода.

31 мая в День памяти жертв политических репрессий и голода, на территории Музейно-мемориального комплекса «АЛЖИР» состоялась церемония возложения цветов к Стене памяти и митинг с участием представителей администрации Президента РК, акимата г. Астаны, маслихата г. Астаны, акимата Акмолинской области и Целиноградского района, АО «Акмола-Феникс», потомков репрессированных и депортированных, представителей посольств, аккредитованных в РК и этно-культурных объединений. На митинге выступили Государственный секретарь РК Абдыкалыкова Гульшара Наушаевна, потомки жертв политических репрессий Никольская Татьяна, родившаяся в лагере дочь бывшей узницы «АЛЖИРа» Никольской Ксении, приехавшая из г. Москвы и Оспанова Зауре, внучка Казбековой Магрипы, узницы «АЛЖИРа».

Также, 31 мая коллектив музея участвовал в церемонии возложения цветов к монументу «Ашаршылық құрбандарына ескерткіш», расположенном в г. Астана, на пересечении проспектов Республики-Абая. Возложение цветов состоялось от имени акима г. Астаны, депутатов Парламента РК и маслихата г. Астаны, городских организаций и жителей столицы.

4 июня на территории музея с участием армянского, белорусского и украинского этнокультурных центров состоялась церемония открытия памятной плиты, посвященной женщинам армянской национальности, на которой выступили с речью Чрезвычайный и полномочный посол Армении в РК Саакян Ара Окопович, а также руководитель экскурсионно-выставочного отдела Р.Р. Жаксыбаева.

26 сентября музей совместно с акиматом Целиноградского района, отделом внутренней политики Целиноградского района и Целиноградским районным филиалом партии «Нур Отан» в зале Зерде организовали первый форум «Трудовых династий», посвященный продвижению идеи Общества Всеобщего Труда в рамках празднования 25-летия Независимости РК. Участники мероприятия, династии семей, проживающие в ауле Акмол и Целиноградском районе, рассказали о своей трудовой деятельности, которой посвятили большую часть своей жизни. В мероприятии приняли участие сотрудники общественного объединения ветеранов и инвалидов афганской войны по Целиноградскому району, дети и подростки, проживающие в неблагополучных и малообеспеченных семьях а. Акмол, а также состоящие на учете в РОВД Целиноградского района.

20 октября специалист Департамента по государственной службе по г. Астана Рахматуллин А.Р. в зале «Зерде» для сотрудников музея прочитал лекцию на тему «Профилактика борьбы с коррупцией».

25 октября сотрудники экспозиционно-выставочного отдела приняли участие в работе Международной научно-практической конференции «Историческое и международное значение декабрьского восстания 1986 года в Казахстане», организованной Институтом истории и этнологии им. Ш. Уалиханова и Ассоциацией историков Казахстана к 25-летию Независимости Казахстана и 30-летию восстания. В работе конференции приняли участие видные ученые, общественные и государственные деятели Казахстана и ученые из ряда зарубежных стран (России, Голландии, Германии, Кыргызстана, Молдавии и т.д.), а также послы зарубежных государств.

4 ноября сотрудниками музея на территории парка «Алаш бағы» были посажены саженцы голубых елей.

7 ноября состоялась встреча сотрудников музея с Газдиевой Лейлой Магомедовной, психологом Целиноградской поликлиники по оказанию психологической и консультативной помощи молодым семьям а. Акмол по планированию и воспитанию детей. Для сотрудников Лейла Магомедовна прочитала лекцию на тему «Основы семейной психологии».

8 ноября в музее «АЛЖИР» в зале «Зерде» состоялась встреча коллектива музея с С.К. Иманкуловой, Председателем республиканского профсоюза работников культуры, спорта и информации города Астаны.

16 ноября председатель первичной Профсоюзной организации музея «АЛЖИР» Жаксыбаева Р.Р. приняла участие в работе семинара на тему «Трудовой кодекс РК. Коллективный договор», организованного С.К. Иманкуловой, Председателем республиканского профсоюза работников культуры и спорта города Астаны. По окончании курса Р. Жаксыбаева получила сертификат об успешном завершении семинара.

7 декабря, в преддверии 25-летия Независимости Республики Казахстан, Балтабаева Бахыт Сапаровна, руководитель отдела использования и публикации документов государственного архива г. Астаны для сотрудников музея и учащихся средней школы № 5 а. Акмол в зале «Зерде» прочитала лекцию «Тәуелсіздік Қазақстан».

8 декабря в Музейно-мемориальном комплексе «АЛЖИР» в зале «Зерде» состоялась встреча сотрудников музея с Ареновой Галиной Станиславовной, специалистом по безопасности и охране труда, которая ознакомила сотрудников музея с основными статьями и положениями трудового кодекса Республики Казахстан, прочитала лекцию на тему «Безопасность и охрана труда» и ответила на интересующие вопросы.

13 декабря в зале «Зерде» заместитель директора по административно-хозяйственной части Дуйсекеев К.Т. для сотрудников музея прочитал лекции на темы «Экстремизму и терроризму – нет!», «Коррупция – угроза обществу и государству».

14 декабря в зале «Зерде» главный инженер музея Оршабеков С.И. для сотрудников музея прочитал лекции на темы «Система обслуживания видеонаблюдения», «Правила по охране труда в музее».

15 декабря в зале «Зерде» инженер по техбезопасности Аблякимова А.И. для сотрудников музея прочитала лекцию на тему «Обеспечение пожарной безопасности в культурно-просветительных учреждениях».

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Оформить заявку на экскурсию

Язык экскурсии 

График работы:

Понедельник Выходной
Вторник с 09:00 до 18:00
Среда с 09:00 до 18:00
Четверг с 09:00 до 18:00
Пятница с 09:00 до 18:00
Суббота с 09:00 до 18:00
Воскресенье с 09:00 до 18:00