Research trips

One of the tendency of the scientific-researching activities of the museum is scientific –searching and expedition works, which “ALLZHIR” museum staff actively organize.

March 26- April 6, employees of the museum have made a scientific expedition to Kyzyl orda. Museum fund acquired in new materials, that reflected activity of repressed Alashorda members: Khalel Dosmukhamedov, Mustafa Shokay, Temirbek Zhurgenev and history of Korean diasporas, deported to Kazakhstan.

April 6-10 research expedition to Karagandy was held. In State archive materials under the theme “resettled people of Kazakhstan”, “Social-economical situation in the end of 1930-s” have been purchased.

April 3-20, research workers of “ALZHIR” museum made a scientific trip to Almaty. Museum fund acquired in new exhibits of “ALZHIR” prisoners: Sh.Tatimova, D.Zhurgeneva, N.Nurmakova and others

April 25- May 9, museum employess met with descendants of “ALZHIR” prisoners: Daria Violina, Kira Andronnikoshvili, Marat Kim, Butylina Tatyana, Zoya Serebryakova and employees of State archive of Russia, “Memorial” society, “Dom nanaberezhnoy” museum, State museum GULAG and ICOM.

July 13-25, employees of the museum have made a scientific expedition in Zhezkazgan, during this expedition the meeting with Yuiy Grunin, ex-prisoner of Steplag and with Esruddin Mutsaev, ressettled man, a honored metallurgic was held.

July 30- August 7, the staff of the museum made a business trip to Orenburg.They made research works in the archive of Orenburg region, in the Center of documentation of latest history of the region and in the regional historic museum. The archive of Orenburg region transferred to the fund a collection of original newspaper “Pravda”, 1937.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Научно-исследовательские командировки

Научные экспедиции Одним из направлений научно-исследовательской деятельности музея являются научно-поисковая и экспедиционная работа, которую активно организуют сотрудники музея «АЛЖИР».

26 марта-6 апреля состоялась научно-исследовательская экспедиция в г. Кызылорда. Фонд музея пополнился материалами, отражающими деятельность репрессированных алашординцев Халела Досмухамедова, Мустафы Шокая, Темирбека Жургенева и историю корейской диаспоры, депортированной в Казахстан.

6-10 апреля состоялась научно-исследовательская экспедиция в г. Караганда. В Государственном архиве Карагандинской области были приобретены материалы на тему «Переселенцы Казахстана», «Социально-экономическое положение Казахстана в конце 30-х годов ХХ века».

3-20 апреля состоялась научно-исследовательская экспедиция в г. Алматы. Фонд музея пополнился вещественными материалами узниц «АЛЖИРа» Ш. Татимовой, Жургеневой, Н. Нурмаковой и др.

25 апреля-9 мая сотрудники музея в Москве встретились с потомками узниц «АЛЖИРа» Дарьей Виолиной, Кирой Андронникошвили, Маратом Ким, Бутылиной Татьяной, Зоей Серебряковой и сотрудниками Государственного архива Российской Федерации, общества «Мемориал», музея «Дом на набережной», Государственного музея ГУЛАГа и ИКОМ.

13-25 июля 2009 года состоялась научная командировка в г. Жезказган, в ходе которой состоялась встреча с Юрием Груниным, бывшим политзаключенным Степлага и Эсруддином Муцаевым, спецпереселенцем, заслуженным металлургом СССР и КазССР.

30 июля-7 августа 2009 г. состоялась научная командировка в г. Оренбург. Сотрудники музея провели исследовательскую работу в архиве Оренбургской области, в Центре документации новейшей истории области и областном историко-краеведческом музея. Архив Оренбургской области передал в фонд музея подшивку газеты «Правда» за 1937 год.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Оформить заявку на экскурсию

Язык экскурсии 

График работы:

Понедельник Выходной
Вторник с 09:00 до 18:00
Среда с 09:00 до 18:00
Четверг с 09:00 до 18:00
Пятница с 09:00 до 18:00
Суббота с 09:00 до 18:00
Воскресенье с 09:00 до 18:00