Research trips

One of the tendency of the scientific-researching activities of the museum is scientific –searching and expedition works, which “ALLZHIR” museum staff actively organize.

25 March – 3 April a research trip to Atyrau was organized. The aim of it is to collect materials about repressed people in Atyrau region. The research work placed in the State archive and in the Historical and Regional Museum of Atyrau region. The State archive of Atyrau region transferred to the “ALZHIR” museum fund materials about Khamit Akbotin, Nuguman Zaliev, Zhanibek Berdiev, Boran Aitmagambetov and the others, repressed in 1937-1938. The Historical and Regional Museum of Atyrau region transferred to the “ALZHIR” museum fund materials of repressed statesmen: Zh. Dosmukhamedov, O. Ismursin, K. Kodarov, M. Aubekerov, Kh. Dosmukhamedov and the others. During the trip the museum workers met with the descendants of repressed.

30 July - 6 August, in the purpose of replenishment of Museum Fund and exchange of experience, the museum specialists made a trip to Almaty. Researching works in the archive of the President of RoK, Special State archive of Information-analytical center of the DIA, Almaty was held. Mukhtar Galimzhanov, a descendant of Faizolla Galimzhanov, a member of Alash party, before the arrest worked as associate Professor of Kazakh language and literature at Kazakh state pedagogical Institute named after A.Kunanbayev, transferred to the museum bibliographic essay about his grandfather, photos and archival documents.

10 August R.R.Zhaksybayeva, a specialist of exposition-exhibition department participated in the meeting of Discussion Club PaperLab on the theme “Museums: In search of a new model”. During the meeting the role of museums in bigger cities, like Astana and Almaty, also social and educational functions of museums were discussed.

18-24 September, a research trip to Kostanay was held, the purpose of which was to collect materials that reflect the history of mass political repressions of 30-50-ies of the 20th century, meeting with the descendants of repressed and deported to Kazakhstan, with writers, writing on repression, as well as the experience exchange with the staff of museums and archives. During the expedition the Museum staff organized a research work in the Information-analytical center of Internal Affairs Department of Kostanay region, in the State archive of Kostanay region.

23 September, Museum staff in the Secretariat of the Kustanay regional Assembly of people of Kazakhstan organized a meeting with the descendants of repressed and deported, in which presented an exhibition with accompanying slides and lecture on "Famous names of "ALZHIR".

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Научно-исследовательские командировки

Научные экспедиции Одним из направлений научно-исследовательской деятельности музея являются научно-поисковая и экспедиционная работа, которую активно организуют сотрудники музея «АЛЖИР».

25 марта - 3 апреля была организована исследовательская экспедиция в город Атырау, цель которой сбор материалов о репрессированных по Атырауской области. Исследовательская работа состоялась в Государственном архиве и в историко-краеведческом музее Атырауской области. Государственный архив Атырауской области передал в фонд музея материалы о Хамите Акботине, Нугумане Залиеве, Жанибеке Бердиеве, Боране Айтмагамбетове и других, репрессированных в 1937-1938 годах, а также материалы о голоде 30-х гг. Историко-краеведческий музей Атырауской области передал в фонд музея материалы репрессированных деятелей: Ж. Досмухамедова, О. Исмурзина, К. Кодарова, М. Аубекерова, Х. Досмухамедова, К. Ескалиева, Г. Карабалина, А. Кудайбергенова и других. В ходе командировки сотрудники музея встретились с потомками репресированных Назымкан Асановой, Хабиболлой Мухитовым, Александрой Чаловой, Акжай Койшыбаевой и Гульсимат Темиргалиевой.

30 июля-6 августа, с целью пополнения фонда музея и обмена опытом, специалисты музея посетили г. Алматы. Исследовательская работа состоялась в архиве Президента РК, в Специальном государственном архиве Информационно-аналитического центра ДВД города Алматы. Мухтар Галымжанов, потомок Файзоллы Галымжанова, члена партии Алаш, до ареста работавшего доцентом кафедры казахского языка и литературы Казахского государственного педагогического института имени А. Кунанбаева, передал в фонд музея библиографический очерк о своем деде, фотографии и архивные документы.

10 августа специалист отдела экспозиционно-выставочной работы Р.Р. Жаксыбаева приняла участие в заседании Дискусионного клуба PaperLab на тему:«Музеи: В поисках новой модели». В ходе заседания была обсуждена роль музеев в жизни крупных городов, таких как Астана и Алматы, а также социальные и образовательные функции музеев.

18-24 сентября состоялась исследовательская командировка в Костанай, цель которой - сбор материалов, отражающей тему истории массовых политических репрессий 30-50-х годов 20 века, встреча с потомками репрессированных и депортированных в Казахстан, с писателями, пишущими на тему репрессий, а также обмен опытом с сотрудниками музеев и архивов. В ходе экспедиции сотрудники музея организовали исследовательскую работу в информационно-аналитическом центре Департамента Внутренних Дел по Костанайской области, в Государственном архиве Костанайской области.

23 сентября сотрудники музея в секретариате Костанайской областной Ассамблеи народа Казахстана организовали встречу с потомками репрессированных и депортированных.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Оформить заявку на экскурсию

Язык экскурсии 

График работы:

Понедельник Выходной
Вторник с 09:00 до 18:00
Среда с 09:00 до 18:00
Четверг с 09:00 до 18:00
Пятница с 09:00 до 18:00
Суббота с 09:00 до 18:00
Воскресенье с 09:00 до 18:00