2 February Eduard Punegov, a reporter of teleradio “Russia”, visited the Museum and memorial complex to become familiar with the history of the Akmolinsk camp and to make a programme about “ALZHIR”.

18-24 March the museum was visited by the leading journalists and observers from Austria, USA, Germany, Greece, Israel, Spain, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Russia, Romania, Serbia, Turkey, India, Great Britain, UAE, accredited to the elections of deputies to Majilis of the Parliament and Mislikhats of the RK.

21 March researchers from the Institute for the Study of Totalitarian Regimes, Prague, Czechia to study the theme of political repressions and to collect materials about Czechoslovak citizens repressed in the USSR visited the museum.

29 March , to familiarize with the history of Akmola camp, Kurdova T.V. , a head of Departmentof culture, Penza Region, Russia, visited the museum.

23 April , the delegation in charge of Khamid Karzay, ex-president of The Islamic Republic Afghanistan, arrived in Astana for the participation in XIII Eurasian Media Forum visited the museum. In the delegation Ambassador of Afghanistan Baraki Mohammad Faruk admitted.

24 April , Darya Violina , a granddaughter of Lidia Frenkel, a prisoner of “ALZHIR” visited the museum.

10 May , to familiarize with the history of Akmola camp, guests from Belorussia made a visit, being children in German concentration camp during Great Patriotic War.

13 May, representatives of Norway consulate has come to “ALZHIR” Museum and Memorial Complex.

26 May, a manager of the central bank of France, Fransua Villeua de Galo visited the museum.

28 May, to familiarize with the history of Akmola camp, Thomas Sargent, an American economist, laureate of Nobel prize on economy in 2011, made a visit.

31 May, Malika Bekturova, a deputy of Astana city mayor has come to the museum.

1 June, chairmen of committee of workers trade union of building and of building materials industry from countries the CIS visited the museum “ALZHIR”

3 June,the descendants of Koshmukhamed Kemengerov, a Kazakh writer, a scientist and public figure, repressed in 1937, attended the museum.

5 June, participants of VІ International “Kadeч 2016” exhibition of armaments and military-technical property from Germany and Lithuania has come to the museum.

8 June, Emergency and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Poland to Kazakhstan, Andjey Bober made a visit.

14 June, representatives of Embassy of Estonia and Armenia to Kazahstan visited the museum

15 June, Emergency and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of Turkey to Kazakhstan, Nevit Uyanyk made a visit

21 June, the museum was visited by delegation from Russian Federation with V. F.Yakovlev, adviser of President of Russia.

23 June, Vladimir Mamayev,a grandson of Raissa Mamayeva, a prisoner of “ALZHIR” visited the museum.

25 June, the delegation from France at the head with Jacques Godfren, President of Charles de Gaulle Fund and ex-minister in accompaniment with Emergency and Plenipotentiary Ambassador of France, Francis Etienne visited the museum.

5 July, the descendants of Makash Tatimov, a scientist and demographer made a visit.

5 July, on the threshold of Capital Day, in the framework of the III annual International theatre festival “Sakhnadan salem”, organized by the Department of culture, archives and documentation of Astana city, Svintitsky Nikolay Nikolayevich - a director of Tbilisi State academic Russian drama theatre named after A. S. Griboedov, the President of the International cultural-educational Union "Russian club" visited “ALZHIR” museum.

7 July, Imashev Berik Mazhitovich, the Minister of justice of RoK made a visit.

14 July, Casali Ken и Shim Michela, the teachers of English training center “Astana LTC” has come to the museum.

14 August, Kusherova Sholpan with her daughter Saule, the descendants of Amirgali and Alima Meneshevs, repressed in 1937 visited the museum.

18 August, Extraordinary Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Iran, Mojtaba Damirchilu visited “ALZHIR” museum.

25 August , Udovenko Ilya Vitalyevich, Senior researcher of the Museum of Gulag history visited the museum. In the meeting of the coordination Committee on air defense under the Council of Ministers of defense of the States-participants of the CIS countries, the military delegation of the countries of the CIS, headed by V.Bondarev, the commander of Military Space forces of the Russian Federation. During the event, as a sign of respect to the memory of the prisoners of "ALZHIR" camp, the ceremony of laying flowers to the Wall of Remembrance and observe a minute of silence were held.

28 August, the Minister of Reunification of Korea Khon-Yoh-phe and vice Minister Kim Nam-djung made a visit. They put flowers to Memorial Wall.

On September 8, Natalya Martynova leading researcher of scientific-fund department, National Historical Museum, Belorussia visited the museum.

On September 15, members of the Organization of Treaty on collective security of States-participants of the CIS, as a sign of respect to the memory of the prisoners of "ALZHIR" camp laid flowers to the Memorial Wall.

On October 10, the students – children deprived of parental care, children from large and single-parent families of “Zhas Ulan” school named after the general Nurmagambetov S.K. visited the museum.

On October 10, women with the children from a crisis shelter for victims of domestic violence under the akimate of Astana made a visit.

On October 18, the orphans and children deprived of parental care live and study in vocational and technical college attended the museum.

On October 20, the descendants of Rakhimzhan Koshkarbayev, Hero of the Soviet Union and Orinsha Karabalina, a daughter of “ALZHIR” prisoner Ayish Kulumbetova attended. Orinsha Karabalina transferred to the museum original rehabilitation certificate of Uzakbay Kulumbetov, a chairman of Kazakh USR CEC repressed in 1938, the book she wrote dedicated to memory for her father Uzakbay Kulumbetov, in which she wrote about suffering and trials endured by children of Uakbay and Ayish in repressed years. For the guests the excursion was organized and the film was demonstrated on a grant basis.

On October 20, the specialists of Astana State Archive and Ukranian Military Archive paid a visit to the museum.

On October 25, with the purpose of acquaintance with the history and culture of Kazakhstan, which is part of the curriculum visiting of friendly foreign countries, the delegation members’ wives of Higher defence management from College of defence management of the Republic of India made a visit.

On November 6, the participants of International festival of young creators “Shabit” made a visit.

On November 10, Kairbek Kemengerov, dealing with research of “Alash” party creation, great-grandson of Koshmukhamed Kemengerov - a writer and playwright repressed in 1937, also public figures, historians of Kazakhstan, participants of “Alikhan Bukeikhanov: Alash legacy and Independence value” conference timed to coincide with 150-th anniversary of Alikhan Bukeikhanov - a public figure and statesman, one of the leaders of “Alash” party repressed in 1937 visited the museum. Laying flowers to Memorial Wall and praying of Tselinograd district imam were held

On November 14, participants of the second session of “Astana club” from Afghanistan, Austria, Kyrgyzstan, Korea, USA and France paid a visit. Zhakisheva Saule Aukenovna, a doctor of historical sciences, professor of history and ethnology institutions named after Sh.Ualikhanov, Almaty organized a guided tour for the guests at the museum.

On November 14, Olga Konstaninovna Gromova, Russian writer, an author of “The sugar child” book, written by narrating of Stella Nudolskaya, who after shooting of her father, with her mother were sent to the camp, Kyrgyzia as a Family member of the Traitor to the Motherland attended the museum.

On December 2, the delegation of Belarus in charge with Vakulchik Valery Pavlovich, a military leader, Chairman of the state security Committee of the Republic of Belarus made a visit to the museum.

On December 13, Sarukhanova Nina Vladimirovna, a granddaughter of Stolyarskaya Irina Lyudvigovna, a prisoner of “ALZHIR”, an actress of Gorky Moscow Art Theater visited the museum. The husband of Irina Lyudvigovna Bem-Stolyarsky Alfred Carlovich was a head of the Soviet Bureau of the international of sailors and port workers, repressed and sentenced to death in 1937.

On December 14, on the eve of 25-th anniversary of Independence of Kazakhstan, Shamshieva Nurgul Akylbekovna, Director of strategic planning and coordination of the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan paid a visit.

On December 25, Sukhanberdieva Elmira Amangeldievna, a vice-minister of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as the guests from Germany visited the museum.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Book a tour

Language 

Working hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday from 10:00 to 18:00
Thursday from 10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday from 10:00 to 18:00
Friday from 10:00 to 18:00
Saturday from 10:00 to 18:00
Sunday from 10:00 to 18:00

2 февраля с целью ознакомления с историей Акмолинского лагеря и создания передачи об «АЛЖИРе» Музейно-мемориальный комплекс посетил Эдуард Пунегов, корреспондент передачи «Вести» и телерадио «Россия».

18-24 марта музей посетили ведущие журналисты и наблюдатели из Австрии, США, Германии, Греции, Израиля, Испании, Италии, Литвы, Польши, России, Румынии, Сербии, Турции, Индии, Великобритании, ОАЭ, аккредитованные на выборы депутатов Мажилиса парламента и маслихатов РК.

21 марта с целью изучения темы политических репрессий и сбора материала о чехословацких гражданах, репрессированных в СССР, музей «АЛЖИР» посетили исследователи Института по изучению тоталитарных режимов, Прага, Чешская республика.

29 марта с целью ознакомления с историей Акмолинского лагеря посетила Курдова Т.В., начальник Управления культуры и архива Пензенской области.

23 апреля музей посетила делегация во главе с Хамидом Карзаем, экс-президентом Исламской Республики Афганистана, прибывшем в Астану для участия на XIII Евразийском Медиа Форуме. В составе делегации присутствовал Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Афганистана в РК Бараки Мохаммад Фарук.

24 апреля музей «АЛЖИР» посетила Дарья Виолина из г. Москвы, внучка Лидии Френкель, бывшей узницы лагеря «АЛЖИР».

10 мая с целью ознакомления с историей Акмолинского лагеря посетили гости из Белоруссии, которые будучи детьми находились в немецких концлагерях во время Великой Отечественной войны.

13 мая Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили представители Консульства Норвегии в Астане.

26 мая музей посетил глава управляющий Центрального Банка Франции Франсуа Виллеруа де Гало.

28 мая с целью ознакомления с историей Акмолинского лагеря музей посетил Томас Сарджент, американский экономист, лауреат Нобелевской премии по экономике за 2011 год.

31 мая музей посетила Малика Бектурова, заместитель акима г. Астаны.

1 июня Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили председатели комитета профсоюза работников строительства и промышленности строительных материалов из стран СНГ.

3 июня Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили потомки Кошмухамеда Кеменгерова, казахского писателя, ученого и общественного деятеля, репрессированного в 1937 году.

5 июня с целью ознакомления с историей Акмолинского лагеря посетили гости из Германии и Литвы, участники VІ-ой Международной выставки вооружений и военно-технического имущества «Kadex-2016».

8 июня музей «АЛЖИР» посетил Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Польши в РК Анджей Бобер.

14 июня Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили представители Посольства Эстонии и Армении в Республике Казахстана.

15 июня музей посетил Чрезвычайный и Полномочный посол Турции в РК Невзат Уянык.

21 июня с целью ознакомления с историей Акмолинского лагеря музей посетила делегация Российской Федерации во главе с советником Президента России В.Ф. Яковлевым.

23 июня Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетил Владимир Мамаев, внук Раисы Мамаевой, узницы «АЛЖИРа».

25 июня Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетила делегация из Франции во главе с господином Жаком Годфреном, Президентом Фонда Шарля де Голля в сопровождении Чрезвычайного и Полномочного Посла Франции в РК г-на Франсиса Етьена.

5 июля Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили потомки ученого, демографа Макаша Татимова.

5 июля, в предверии дня Столицы, в рамках III Международного ежегодного театрального фестиваля «Сахнадан салем», организованного Управлением культуры, архивов и документации города Астаны, музей «АЛЖИР» посетил Свентицкий Николай Николаевич – директор Тбилисского государственного академического русского драматического театра им. А. С. Грибоедова, президент Международного культурно-просветительского союза «Русский клуб».

7 июля музей «АЛЖИР» посетил министр юстиции РК Имашев Берик Мажитович.

14 июля музей «АЛЖИР» посетили учителя английского языка учебного центра «Astana LTC (TraningCenter Language )» Casali Ken и Shim Michela.

14 августа Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили потомки Амиргали и Алимы Менешевых, репрессированных в 1937 году, Кушерова Шолпан с дочерью Сауле.

18 августа музей «АЛЖИР» посетил Чрезвычайный посол Исламской Республики Иран в Республике Казахстан Моджтаба Дамирчилу.

23 августа Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили учащиеся Ново-Самарской средней школы с. Октябрьское Атбасарского района.

24 августа музей посетил Удовенко Илья Витальевич, старший научный сотрудник музея истории ГУЛАГа.

25 августа, в рамках заседания Координационного Комитета по вопросам противовоздушной обороны при Совете Министров обороны государств-участников СНГ, Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» на безвозмездной основе посетила военная делегация стран государств-участников СНГ во главе с главнокомандующим Военно-Космических сил РФ В. Бондаревым. В ходе мероприятия, в знак почтения памяти узниц лагеря «АЛЖИР», состоялась церемония возложения цветов к Стене Памяти и объявлена минута молчания.

28 августа музей «АЛЖИР» посетили министр Воссоединения Республики Корея Хон Йон-пхе и заместитель министра Ким Нам-джунг.

8 сентября Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетила Наталья Мартынова, ведущий научный сотрудник научно-фондового отдела Национального Исторического музея Республики Беларусь.

15 сентября Музей посетили члены Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности стран государств-участников СНГ.

10 октября Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили воспитанники Республиканской школы «Жас Улан» имени генерала Нурмагамбетова С.К. - дети сироты, оставшиеся без попечительства родителей, дети из многодетных и неполных семей.

10 октября музей «АЛЖИР» посетили женщины с детьми из КГУ «Кризисный центр-приют для лиц, попавших в сложную ситуацию вследствие насилия или угрозы насилия» Акимата г. Астаны.

18 октября музей посетили дети-сироты и дети, оставшиеся без попечения родителей, проживающие и обучающиеся в КГУ «Профессионально-технический колледж».

20 октября Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили потомки Рахымжана Кошкарбаева, героя Советского Союза и Орынша Карабалина, дочь Аиш Кулумбетовой, узницы «АЛЖИРа». Орынша Карабалина передала в фонд музея оригинал справки о реабилитации Узакбая Кулумбетова, председателя ЦИК Казахской ССР, репрессированного в 1938 году, книгу «Жүрек сыры», посвященную памяти отца Узакбая Кулумбетова, в которой она рассказывает о страданиях и испытаниях, выпавших на долю детей Узакбая и Аиш Кулумбетовых в годы репрессий.

20 октября музей посетили сотрудники Государственного архива г. Астаны и сотрудники Военного архива Украины.

25 октября, с целью ознакомления с историей и культурой Казахстана, являющейся частью учебного плана посещения дружественных зарубежных стран, Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили жены членов делегации Курса Высшего оборонного управления из Колледжа управления обороной Республики Индия.

6 ноября Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили участники XIX Международного фестиваля творческой молодежи «Шабыт».

10 ноября Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили Тунгышпай Муканов, занимающийся исследованием деятельности партии «Алаш», Каирбек Кеменгеров, правнук Кошмухамеда Кеменгерова, писателя и драматурга, репрессированного в 1937 году, а также общественные деятели, историки Казахстана, участники конференции «Әлихан Бөкейханов: Алаш мұрығы және тәуелсіздік құндылығы», приуроченной к 150-летию со дня рождения общественного и государственного деятеля Казахстана, одного из лидеров первой политической партии «Алаш» Алихана Букейханова, репрессированного в 1937 году.

14 ноября Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетили участники второго заседания Астанинского клуба из Австрии, Афганистана, Кыргызстана, Республика Корея, США и Франции, для которых экскурсию провела Жакишева Сауле Аукеновна, доктор исторических наук, профессор Института истории и этнологии имени Шокана Валиханова г. Алматы.

14 ноября Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетила Ольга Константиновна Громова, российская писательница, автор повести "Сахарный ребенок", написанной ею со слов Стеллы Нудольской, которая после расстрела отца вместе с матерью была отправлена в лагерь в Киргизии как ЧСИР.

2 декабря Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетила делегация из Республики Беларусь во главе с Вакульчик Валерием Павловичем, военным деятелем, председателем Комитета государственной безопасности Республики Беларусь.

13 декабря Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетила внучка Столярской Ирины Людвиговны, узницы «АЛЖИРа», Саруханова Нина Владимировна, актриса МХАТа им. Горького, проживающая в Москве. Муж Ирины Людвиговны, Бэм-Столярский Альфред Карлович, заведующий Советским бюро Интернационала моряков и портовых рабочих Профинтерна, был репрессирован и расстрелян в 1937 году.

14 декабря, в преддверии 25-летия Независимости Республики Казахстан, Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетила Шамшиева Нургуль Акылбековна, директор Департамента стратегического планирования и координации Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан.

25 декабря Музейно-мемориальный комплекс «АЛЖИР» посетила Суханбердина Эльмира Амангельдиевна, вице-министр образования и науки Республики Казахстан, а также гости из Германии.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Оформить заявку на экскурсию

Язык экскурсии 

График работы:

Понедельник Выходной
Вторник с 09:00 до 18:00
Среда с 09:00 до 18:00
Четверг с 09:00 до 18:00
Пятница с 09:00 до 18:00
Суббота с 09:00 до 18:00
Воскресенье с 09:00 до 18:00